My Unexpected Little Blessing

The surprise of a baby with Down syndrome – the story begins at the bottom of this page.

Inspiration

on September 18, 2012

Before I continue on with my story, I wanted to mention something that I would love to do. After each post about my lovely little Regan, I will add an inspirational quote or image regarding the amazing ABILITIES of people with Down syndrome. (I will list where the quote/image came from if I know – but most are simple Facebook posts!) I want to help raise awareness, and to let others know, that it is ok to have a baby with Down syndrome. Don’t be afraid….they are awesome!  And adorable…..

Leave a Reply

